Trisha Yearwood Let's Be Frank CD & Vinyl

Free Fast Shipping! Use Code: FREESHIP
Items ending in .99 are final sale and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Sugg. Price $17.95 $27.95 Sale $14.99 $22.99
  • Exclusive
This item is available for a limited time and cannot be added to a Registry.

Easy, hassle-free returns online and in-store for eligible items.

Learn More

Earn 5% Back in rewards4 plus free standard shipping3every day when you shop with your Williams Sonoma credit card at Williams Sonoma.

Apply Now Learn More

Celebrate the iconic songs of Frank Sinatra with Trisha Yearwood's latest album, Let's Be Frank. For this landmark album, which Trisha dreamed of creating for the past 20 years, she recorded the songs live with an orchestra at the Capitol Records building in Hollywood. Trisha paid a special musical tribute to Frank Sinatra by using his own microphone – and sitting on the same stool where he sat while recording the original songs. Available only at Williams Sonoma for a limited time, this collectible album makes a great gift for any music lover – including yourself!

  • Trisha Yearwood's landmark album celebrates the iconic music of legendary vocalist Frank Sinatra.
  • Enjoy a dozen of Sinatra's best-loved songs, including "Come Fly With Me," "One for My Baby," "Over the Rainbow" and "If I Loved You."
  • CD or classic vinyl record (both come with a digital download code in the CD or record); album is also available as a digital download.
  • Total time: 47 minutes, 13 seconds.
Dimensions & More Info

Album includes 12 iconic songs:

1. Witchcraft

2. Drinking Again

3. All the Way

4. Come Fly With Me

5. Over the Rainbow

6. One for My Baby

7. They All Laughed

8. If I Loved You

9. The Man That Got Away

10. The Lady Is a Tramp

11. For the Last Time

12. I'll Be Seeing You

More Information

To download Trisha's album Let's Be Frank, just follow these simple instructions:

1. Visit

2. Enter the unique download code.

3. Click "Submit."

4. Click the arrow icons to download each song.

5. Enjoy your music!


Shipping Information

UPS can deliver most in-stock items within 3–5 business days. UPS is unable to deliver to P.O. boxes.

Shipping Rates

The shipping rate varies depending on your order total and shipping destination. View Shipping Options and Charges.

Next Day Delivery

For an additional charge of $26 per address, we can expedite delivery to most destinations. This service is not available for some oversize items, items shipped directly from the supplier (including perishable and custom-manufactured items), out-of-stock items and items to be shipped outside the contiguous 48 states.

Orders received by 9:00 p.m. ET Monday through Thursday will arrive the next business day; orders placed Friday through Sunday will arrive on the following Tuesday.

Return Policy

At Williams Sonoma, we take great pride in the quality and craftsmanship of our products. Attention to design, materials, safety and construction are our priority. Upon receipt, please inspect your purchase and notify us of any damage; we will arrange for a prompt replacement.

If within 30 days, you are dissatisfied for any reason, you may return your purchase for a refund of the merchandise value. An original receipt or gift receipt is required for all returns and exchanges. Returns with a gift receipt will be refunded in the form of a Merchandise Credit for the amount indicated on the gift receipt. Returns with original receipt will be refunded in the original form of payment, cash and check refunds over $100 will be issued as a company check (may take 14 business days from time of request).

For all cutlery returns (knife sets, single knives, cutting boards, knife sharpeners and knife storage), please contact us at 888.922.4108 to initiate the return.

We cannot accept returns on monogrammed, personalized, special-order items, custom upholstery, food, items shipped direct from the vendor or on items damaged through normal wear and tear. Final sale items ending in .97 or .99 cannot be returned.

Made to Order and Final Sale Furniture items are non-returnable and cannot be cancelled once the order is placed.

For returns of items purchased from your Williams Sonoma Gift Registry, we will gladly provide a refund or exchange for the merchandise within 90 days of your event or within 90 days of purchase, whichever date is later. View Full Returns Policy.

You May Also Like

Trisha Yearwood's Love in a Cup Cocktail Mix

Love in a Cup Cocktail Mix

Sugg. Price $18.95 Sale $14.99
  • Free Fast Shipping
  • Exclusive

Trisha Yearwood's XO Gummies


Sugg. Price $14.95 Sale $4.99
  • Free Fast Shipping
  • Exclusive

Trisha Yearwood's XO Chocolate Medallions

Chocolate Medallions

Sugg. Price $10.95 Sale $3.99
  • Free Fast Shipping
  • Exclusive
This item is available for a limited time and cannot be added to a Registry.

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from FYI Download Issues I thought I could easily download with the code provided with the CD. I simply wanted to download the music on my mobile device and listen to it. However you MUST use a laptop to download when using a code. AND I took this off their FAQ page when I was unable to get the songs to play on my IPhone. “Unfortunately, due to the restrictions that Apple places on their products, we are not able to deliver mp3s to the iPad/iPhone/iPod.” I will try loading the CD on my desktop ITunes and see how that works out. Thank goodness I purchased a hard copy of the CD. I should be able to get the music converted....but it shouldn’t be this convoluted.
    Date published: 2019-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Trisha Yearwood’s New CD!!! I’m so happy I bought Trisha Yearwood’s “Let’s Be Frank” CD! These songs, along with the wonderful orchestra transport me to another era! I’m a Sinatra fan and Trisha lends a nice feminine touch to these nostalgic songs and gives it a current feeling. I usually only like a few songs from a.CD but with this CD I love ALL the songs! I feel happy when I listen to Trisha’s beautiful voice sing Sinatra’s timeless classics. Her song “For the Last Time” is an added bonus to her awesome CD :)
    Date published: 2019-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yearwood music!! That voice!!! That beautiful amazing voice!! So excited to hear new Yearwood music!! Been way too long!
    Date published: 2018-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Music! Trisha Yearwood’s Voice is the Perfect Pairing with Frank Sinatra’s Songs!
    Date published: 2018-12-20
    • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
    • loc_en_US, sid_trisha-yearwood-lets-be-frank-cd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_williamssonoma
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 178ms
    • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Find & Pick a Store

Tap here to close

The location you specified seems to be incorrect. Please enter a valid address or ZIP code.

Stores Nearby:

  • Populating store list please wait.

There are no stores within miles of you.

Try entering a new location or adjusting the distance.

Prices and promotions may vary in stores. We make every effort to give you current product availability information, but our store inventory is always changing so an item's availability cannot be guaranteed.